favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Small Studio (Gainesville - Near enough to VA/Shands) (NW 6th St West to NW 39th x St NW 39th Ave to University)

My name is Steven G. Rhodes. I am a quiet, clean, 67 yoa retired man on VA disability and small Social Security.
Small Studio (Gainesville - Near enough to VA/Shands). Any separate small place that is a "fit" for me.
Location: NW 6th St West to NW 39th x St NW 39th Ave to W University Ave south.
Must be after July 1st (oh yes, my 5th colonoscopy here June 20th).
No debt.Will budget $1000-1200 (utilities included if possible - GRU is terrible) a month for privacy.
I make $2200 total in entitlements.
I do NOT waste AC, heat etc.
820 FICO
Five figure savings for 1st/last rent, deposit, etc. Will pay application fee, b/g check, etc.
Have a reference: Tom Merrill. Merrill Management (my landlord for 4 years there from 2015-2019).
No rent problems in the past, ever.
Plan on staying many years !!
Not a slob.
I have more than enough to ALWAYS cover rent the first.
Background check will prove how boring I am.
I will be using Shands and VA for medical needs. Nothing contagious.
I am a quiet person, watch videos and practice the keyboard ALWAYS with headsets.
Will put in Wi-Fi (Spectrum if you have it in Gainesville)
And, I write as an avocation.
I love the Arbor City, as I have spent years in that area in the past.
And have an electric bike to get around.
Walk and ride bike too, love the paths and shade.
I cook lightly, usually a breakfast, then soup, salad, sandwich for lunch/dinner.
Thanks ! Look forward to talking to you.

Sincerely,

Steven G. Rhodes
1024 S. Nova Rd., Apt 12
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
show contact info

post id: 7751725134

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching